Skip To Content

Geneva County Real Estate

Geneva County is the home to Coffee Springs ,  Eunola,  Geneva, Hartford,  Malvern,  Samson, Slocomb, and Taylor. Since Geneva is considered part of the Dothan Metropolitican area, this county offers the beauty of the Southern Countryside with the ease of metropolitan area close by. You surely will enjoy the scenic rolling country roads that wined throughout the landscape. This county has approximately 27,000 residence and is sure to be a great location to raise a family. As an added bonus, being located close to Florida, Geneva County offers the ability to go for a quick trip to the beach.

Top Neighborhoods